WWW WEDNESDAY 10/9/19

Hello there! Today is Wednesday so it’s time for a WWW Wednesday post. This meme is hosted by Taking on a World Of Words and it asks the questions: What are you currently reading? What have you recently finished? What do you plan on reading next?

What are you currently reading?

Yes I’m actually reading it this time lol Plus I’m struggling with Daughter of Smoke and Bone. I’m enjoying it but I’m having a hard time retaining things. I think I will restart it and tab it. I might make a post about how I tab/annotate books because it varies from book to book or series. If that still doesn’t help, then I will put it down and pick up Red, White, and Royal Blue since it came in off hold on Libby.

What have I recently finished?

Jem and Mare ❤️💚 my two faves from these books

What do I plan on reading next?

2 thoughts on “WWW WEDNESDAY 10/9/19

Leave a comment